Because you are unique, Nordikasa offers you the possibility to design a small customized house, perfectly adapted to your tastes and needs.

Create the home of your dreams from our remarkable selection of models, foundations, styles and options.

FOUNDATION

Ground plate

This technique, more economical and ecological than a basement, is perfectly suited for new building projects and for almost any type of terrain. With an adequate insulation coefficient, this ground plate avoids freezing issues and contributes to maintaining a healthy interior air.

Fondation

Anchored below the freezing level, the foundation offers the clear advantage of an additional living space. Our expert team is applying the industry’s best practices in order to develop stable, well-insulated and humidity-protected foundations.

Pilings

Building a house on concrete pilings is particularly beneficial in flood-prone zones, as well as on terrains with sharp slopes or hard soil. This solution allows to position the house on a higher level and to have a minimum impact on the ground.

Spud Piles

Spud piles act as large screws mounted in the ground, and offer a simple, cost-effective installation solution. They provide protection against floods, and sufficient stability on various types of terrain, while limiting your small house ground footprint.

Crawl Space

The crawl space is adapted for flat grounds or with a minimal slope. It provides a well insulated and ventilated space between your small house and the natural ground surface, for an additional easily accessible storage space.

Parce que vous êtes unique, Nordikasa vous offre la possibilité de concevoir

une petite habitation sur mesure, parfaitement adaptée à vos goûts et à vos besoins.

Créez la maison de vos rêves à partir de notre remarquable sélection de modèles, d’assises, de styles et d’options.

ASSISES

Dalle sur sol

Plus économique et écologique qu’un sous-sol, cette technique convient parfaitement aux nouvelles constructions et à presque tous les types de terrain. Dotée d’un coefficient d’isolation adéquat, la dalle sur sol évite le problème du gel et contribue au maintien d’un air intérieur sain.

Vide sanitaire

Adapté aux terrains plats ou peu pentus, le vide sanitaire consiste en l’aménagement d’un espace bien isolé et ventilé entre le plancher de votre petite habitation et la surface du sol naturel. Profitez ainsi d’un lieu de rangement supplémentaire et facilement accessible.

Pilotis

Construire une habitation sur pilotis de béton est particulièrement avantageux en zones inondables ainsi que sur des terrains en forte pente ou avec des sols très durs. Cette solution permet de positionner la maison en hauteur et d’avoir un impact minimal au sol.

Pieux vissés

Agissant comme de grandes vis installées dans le sol, les pieux vissés sont simples d’installation et peu coûteux. Utiles pour protéger la maison des inondations, ils offrent la stabilité nécessaire sur une variété de terrains tout en limitant l’empreinte au sol de votre petite habitation.